‘Heligoland’ will be released February 8th 2010; here’s the tracklisting:

Pray For Rain
Splitting The Atom
Girl I Love You
Flat Of The Blade
Paradise Circus
Rush Minute
Saturday Come Slow
Atlas Air

vocalists are Horace, Martina Topley Bird, Damon Albarn, Tunde Adebimpe, Guy Garvey, Hope Sandoval, Robert and Grant.